Sunday, February 17, 2019
YBTC NEWS—PDP, Ademola Adeleke is currently leading in the results announced so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, in the Saturday’s governorship election in Osun State. Results below. 1.Boluwaduro: APC LG:3843, PDP:3779, SDP:1766, ADP:858 2.Atakumosa West LG : APC: 5019,...

APC wins Ifedayo in Ife South LG

—APC wins Ifedayo in Ife South LG APC-59 PDP-51 See picture below:
—PDP wins in Iropolodun LG, ward 2 unit 5 APC: 15 PDP: 57 See picture below
#OsunDecides2018:Live Updates, Results Don’t forget to refresh your browser always for fresh updates. #OsunDecides: PDP Guber Candidate casts his vote Click on the below link for details: Results Results from Aare ward 4 PU 3 lIfedayo, Ife South. 1. PDP: 51 votes 2. SDP: 70 votes 3. APC: 59 votes PU...

Tax Matters

Nigeria Tax Payers hits 35 million— JTB

—Nigeria Tax Payers hits 35 million— JTB YBTC News—The Joint Tax Board, JTB, says Nigeria’s database of taxpayers has expanded from 20 million to 35...